humos
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (30) seeking Male
H Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands 3633mi/5812km MAP
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 30 27 to 35
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight 130 lbs (59 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Atheist (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Turkish
Yes Danish
Yes Dutch
Yes English
Yes Finnish
Yes German
Yes Spanish
Yes Turkish
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

humos has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
i went to one of the best dance academy back home and started dancing with salsa. We were getting ready for performance show but i had to move to NL. So i want to participate in a show group/couple if it's possible. I like salsa but more bachata. Currently i'm taking classes for bachata.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
First thing is, i'm not a professional but i'm taking it serious. If your aim just having fun and not to spent that much time, then we're not going to be a good partner. If you are ambitious and like latin rhythm then we can be good dance partner :)
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login