Argentina2019
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (69) seeking Male
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6280mi/10049km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Argentine Tango
Goals
No Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 69 18 to 99
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education JD (Juris Doctorate) (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Argentina2019 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been studying Argentine Tango since 2017 with several different teachers including Jon and Judy Margolis, Andrea Pham, Pablo Peralta, and Andrew Weitzen. I have been to Buenos Aries once and am planning to return this summer.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a congenial but intense partner who loves Argentine Tango and focuses on sharing the dance with his partner. I love to follow, and I want my partner's attention to be evenly divided between me, the music and his expression. I am looking for connection and musicality. I am open minded and uncritical and would appreciate those qualities in a partner.
Informative?  
Member for 2 years
Last Login 9 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login