danieldiaz
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (51) seeking Female
H Miami, Florida, USA 5821mi/9313km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 51 19 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight 150 lbs (68 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Bald/Shaved (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Latino Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

danieldiaz has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Many years ago, I was very into dancing. My goal is to get back into it and enjoy it again. For me, it's an excellent way to stay fit, to relax and have fun as well.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would love to have a dance partner to practice and then go to social dancing.
I am mainly interested in Salsa, Bachata, and Kizomba. But I am open to learning other dance styles.
Informative?  
Member for 2 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login