gordo
 
Male
   view conversation
gordo
Amateur Male (55-65) seeking Female
H Caledon, Ontario, Canada 6290mi/10064km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Vintage
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Vintage
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 8 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 55-65 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight 170 lbs (77 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking Daily Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

gordo has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
remember Saturday Night Fever, remember the 70's/80's? Remember when couples danced together and you went to a club to dance not to drink? I used to dance competition, couples dancing (we called it touch dancing back in the day)... we put saturday night fever to shame, I remember calling the dancers in the movie "amateurs" especially John Travolta. I used to live to dance. I taught ballroom and latin and danced to disco almost every night for fun. Now I am almost old. 61... but I can still move, not like I could but I can still move, my hips still swivel like they used to, my rhythm is still the same, I can funk better than most 20 year olds... but I miss dancing, I don't have the stamina I had before, smoking and age and not dancing for a long long time has made that impossible, but god damn I miss it. Age is not a factor in a partner, but you must be slighter of build because I want to get back into lifts, dips and the like and with all due respect to the lovely women of larger frame, my back cant do it. I just want to dance again and turn heads like I used to.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A woman of slighter frame, with a natural rhythm and the ability to follow, follow my touch. A couples partner can feel a finger movement on their back or shoulder that will tell them to spin, move left, move right. I don't care if you are a professional, or have not training at all, just be able to follow and communicate and listen. You must not like, but love to dance.
Informative?  
Member for 2 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login