dancingactorperformer
 
Male
   view conversation
dancingactorperformer
Amateur Male (66) seeking Female
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6261mi/10018km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 66 44 to 53
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Asian
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Artist/Musician/Writer (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income $20,000 - $34,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

dancingactorperformer has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
A sense of humour is invaluable & respect is paramount in any repartee.Am a gentleman with small town (Parry Sound)values & vocation is acting/performing in film/t.v./commercial productions as well as dog-walker, pet/house sitter.Athletically co-ordinated ie.Tennis, Squash,Rollerblading/skating, Ice Skating & open to continuing dance lessons and enjoy dancing of all kinds!(especially swing/jive/salsa/ballroom)
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Conversations will flow on a variety of topics as you will discover.Let's start as friends sharing a love of dance & see what transpires!
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login