ShallWeDanceAllNight
 
Male
   view conversation
ShallWeDanceAllNight
Amateur Male (62) seeking Female
H Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA 5965mi/9544km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 62 35 to 50
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 4'10" (147 cm) to 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Executive/Management (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $75,000 - $99,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

ShallWeDanceAllNight has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I'm a non smoker, and lead a healthy, fit, active lifestyle. In addition to dancing, I enjoy outdoor activities in all seasons, from downhill skiing in winter, to hiking, biking, rollerblading, camping and hiking, and swimming and sailing in summer. I love to travel, too. While I own my own business and am a conscientous worker, I must admit that I play at least as hard as I work, try to live life to the fullest, and never sweat the small stuff (and yes, it pretty much is all small stuff). I'm energetic, adventurous, fun-loving and very playful!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who would be a great dance partner, and possibly much more. Someone with similar interests and values, who is responsible, caring, affectionate, romantic, and who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who is as adventurous and playful as I am! Gee, is that possible?
Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 9 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login