Moonlitedancer
 
Female
   view conversation
Moonlitedancer
Amateur Female (55-65) seeking Male
H Orlando, Florida, USA 5950mi/9521km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 55-65 36 to 50
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Executive/Management (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Moonlitedancer has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love all the ballroom dances and west coast swing. Its been awhile since I competed but I still enjoy performing showcases every now and then. I love the social aspect of the dance community very much. My ideal partner is one who loves to dance and enjoys the outdoors, sports and other activities, as well. At present my concentration is west coast swing. I take private lessons regularly and attend several of the events during the year to maintain my skills. With the right partner I would love to get back to ballroom lessons again too.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A partner 5'9"-6', physically fit, who has had some formal training and is serious about improving their dance skills. Someone who is light hearted,good natured and is open to a long term relationship.
Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login