Songndance
 
Female
   view conversation
Songndance
Amateur Female (69) seeking Male
H Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada 6267mi/10027km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes International Folk
Yes Square
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes Country/Western
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 69 29 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Artist/Musician/Writer (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income Less than $20,000 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Spanish
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Songndance has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have loved music all my life. I began taking dance lessons as a young adult. Over the years I have taken several sets of lessons in Latin and ballroom dance to the intermediate level. I have enjoyed square dancing. My best skills are in Salsa. I need more practice in Merengue. I could use practice in foxtrot. I love all kinds of dance including modern and folk but I have a special interest in Latin. I write songs in a variety of styles and but am interested in the "pop" and "new country" genre especially. I would like to learn some line dance to add to my repertoire. Otherwise, I am open to learning new dances. I am reluctant to do a lot of jumping around though as I have some muscle problems. I'm not a spring chicken anymore (though I often forget)so it would be best if I didn't go out too late at night. Also, I need to get back in the game of dancing with some caution as to my energy levels.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
You can be older or younger than I. (I am young-looking for my age). You will also be at a similar level of experience in any given dance style. We would become friends, maybe more. Preferably you are a friendly, social person with high moral values - eg. no binge drinking episodes.
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 17 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login