glen1
 
Male
   view conversation
glen1
Amateur Male (70+) seeking Female
H Naples, Florida, USA 5923mi/9477km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 6 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes Hustle
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 4 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 70+ 40 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight 146 lbs (66 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
No Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking Occasionally Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

glen1 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I'm 56 yrs old I live by myself after raising two daughters my self, My occupation is custom built furniture. I enjoy my work, kayaking and fishing.As far as my dancing I dance three or four time weekly taking lessons two time a week. I'm more in to rythem dancing than other but working on it. I'm told to have a good lead and will to learn
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would like someone 40 to 55 years of age. With a good amount of energy. Good presentation. And wanting to have a good time dancing. I prefer someone with shorter hair and on the lean, thin side
Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login