maxandrei
 
Male
   view conversation
maxandrei
Amateur Male (57) seeking Female
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6262mi/10020km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 11 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes English Country
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 6 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 57 22 to 36
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
No Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Artist/Musician/Writer (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Agnostic (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Russian
English
Yes French
Yes Russian
Yes English
Yes Ukrainian
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

maxandrei has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Canada – Toronto, 42 y.o., 5"10, 170 pounds, blue eyes, blond hair and an athletic build, open mind, 6 years experience in International Latin & Standard (Gold-Silver level), feel the potential to develop quickly with a matching partner. I'm very enthusiastic and dedicated about doing whatever it takes to be successful in my biggest passion. I do some acrobatics, yoga and contact improvisation to stay flexible (I develop my own fitness program for competing dancers. Argentinean tango and advance salsa are particular challenge for me. I speak Russian and English.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I look forward to hear from someone easy going who feel the same as me, is creative, good looking, with athletic or dance background, eager to share our enthusiasms, potentials and ambitions for working hard at flexible time around o’clock, willing to start something promising (also, eventually, as business partners), outgoing and have fun.
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login