salsasinnachos
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (51) seeking Male
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6264mi/10022km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 51 30 to 45
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type ?
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity ? Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking ?
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Yes French
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

salsasinnachos has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
What else does one need to know except that I'm happiest when I'm getting my salsa dancing fix? I'm not the best dancer, I'm doing it strictly for fun. And I would like to dance 2 hours, 2 days a week but end up dancing more, almost every day ;-)
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A temporary partner in other cities as I'm currently traveling.
Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login