rfbeee
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (69) seeking Male
H Overland Park, Kansas, USA 7078mi/11324km Map
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Middle Eastern
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 69 58 to 75
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Finance/Accounting (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
No No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

rfbeee has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love to dance, it's been a while though. I would like to get back into everything. Lessons, and dancing for fun as well. I'm especially interested in ballroom dancing. Dancing is great excercise and can be a lot of fun. I enjoy being active and the outdoors. I love the ocean and the beach, thunderstorms and getting caught in the rain. (No, this isn't the Pina Colada song, but I do like them though). I try to have a healthy lifestyle and I enjoy working out with weights. I haven't done much of that either lately but I plan on starting again.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I would love to come across a gentleman who loves dancing as much as I do. I think that pretty much says it. He definitely must be a gentleman though. I'm one that still appreciates chivalry. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
Informative?
Member for 18 years
Last Login 19 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login