dancenightly35
 
Male
   view conversation
dancenightly35
Amateur Male (86) seeking Female
H Melbourne, Florida, USA 5907mi/9451km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 40 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Square
Yes Contra
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Salsa
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Square
Yes Contra
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 86 35 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'9" (175 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

dancenightly35 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have more than 40 years experience in square dancing. I have only been ballroom dancing for a little more than a year now. While I have only been contra dancing for about 18 months, my experience in square dancing makes this form of dance easy for me. Contra dancing is my favorite, but I really do want to become a good ballroom dancer, and I am willing to dedicate as much time to accomplish this goal as may be required.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I need a good ballroom dance partner to work on dance patterns with, and while a dating relationship is not necessarily a requirement, I would be open to that if there is a mutual attraction. Also, it would be nice if she would be open to contra dancing as well, but not a requirement.
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login