klo407
 
Female
   view conversation
klo407
Amateur Female (71) seeking Male
H Miami, Florida, USA 5821mi/9314km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Latin
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Latin
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 71 35 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Jewish (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

klo407 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am very active and love to dance. I have a good sense of humor and always in a good mood. I am a guidance counselor in a middle school. I have no baggage and would like to stay in shape by dancing.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a partner who lives in Miami. I would love to practice several times a week .If someone likes to dance and would like a good partner let me know.
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login