Hesham
 
Male
   view conversation
Hesham
Amateur Male (45) seeking Female
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6260mi/10016km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 8 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 45 23 to 30
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 181 lbs (82 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Middle-Eastern
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education MD/DDS/DVM Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Arabic
French
English
Yes Arabic
Yes French
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Hesham has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have a passion for dancing; started when I was 18 and kept advancing since. Most of my dancing is in the latin field; especially salsa, merengue, and chacha. I've been teaching beginner latin for 4 years now. Just Recently started picking up my ballroom once again (viva). As well I am training for Argentine Tango. I have been told by a few instuctors that I have the form for it. I am currently a part of a salsa performance team!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A partner for Ballroom dancing, and Argentine Tango who probably has more experience than I do and who is willing to walk the extra mile with me until we make it to the championship level. Open mindedness and dedication are other qualities that I'd like to see in my partner.
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login