dancepartnersmith
 
Male
   view conversation
dancepartnersmith
Amateur Male (70+) seeking Female
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6280mi/10048km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Salsa
Yes International Folk
Yes Square
Yes Contra
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Vintage
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Armenian
Yes Austrian
Yes Balkan
Yes Brazilian
Yes Cambodian
Yes Canadian
Yes Chinese
Yes Clogging
Yes Contra
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes Dutch
Yes English Country
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes French
Yes Georgian
Yes German
Yes Greek
Yes Hungarian
Yes Indian
Yes International Folk
Yes Irish
Yes Israeli
Yes Italian
Yes Japanese
Yes Korean
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Mexican/Aztec
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Philippine
Yes Polish
Yes Polynesian/Hawaiian
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Spanish
Yes Square
Yes Turkish
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 70+ 40 to 63
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Legal (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education JD (Juris Doctorate) (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

dancepartnersmith has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I view dancing as a metaphore for living, and enjoy interpreting the music in a creative way with a sensitive partner. I live and dance in the Atlanta area, and go occasionally to dance weekends throughout the South.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Social and practice dance partner who lives close enough to permit getting together to dance sociallly and practice, and develop a friendship.
Informative?  
Member for 18 years
Last Login 9 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login