margareta
 
Female
   view conversation
margareta
Amateur Female (75-85) seeking Male
H Alpharetta, Georgia, USA 6278mi/10045km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Latin
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 75-85 50 to 67
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 146 lbs (66 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
German
English
Swedish
Yes English
Yes Swedish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

margareta has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am born in Sweden,but have lived in the US for 36 years. I am a widow since a few years back. My late husband didn't like to dance,but I love it, so now I thought it will be a good time to start again. When I was young, I was a serious balet-dancer, and I also did step and some latin - which I still enjoy! I am a very out-going active young at heart person, who can't wait to dance a lot again!! I look and act much younger than my age---age is just a number!!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone very out-going,fit and active young at heart person, who enjoys dancing as much as I do.
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 17 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login