ladydancer2
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (55-65) seeking Male
H Scarborough, Ontario, Canada 6261mi/10017km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 4 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 55-65 35 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'1" (155 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 99 lbs (45 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity ?
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

ladydancer2 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am an intermediate level dancer in both international latin and standard ballroom. I love to dance and take both group and private lessons regularly. I do not mind receiving constructive criticisms but will not tolerate any yelling, bickering or temper tandrums.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am in search of a male partner who is serious about dancing and is willing to take lessons and practise every week with the intention to compete. Ideally, my partner will want to improve on both international standard ballroom and international latin but I would be happy to find someone who would want to focus on improving either one.
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 17 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login