Ivyyun
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (66) seeking Male
H Markham, Ontario, Canada 6263mi/10020km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes Canadian
Yes Chinese
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 66 45 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Asian
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
No No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $75,000 - $99,999 US (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Chinese
English
Yes Chinese
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Ivyyun has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I look for Argentine tango partner and can dance over a year.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am living in up-down. Looking for drive with me to downtown to dance.
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login