ShareBear
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (74) seeking Male
H Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA 5961mi/9537km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes Hustle
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 74 50 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $100,000 - $149,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (1)
More About Me
I love to dance! I especially love Rumba, Waltz, Tango, Argentine Tango, Hustle & Swing. I own my own business, so I am available to dance days &/or nights. I travel to dance on weekends throughout PA, MD, NJ & NY. I am also a partner in a new ballroom venture in Lancaster, PA. I'm interested in social dancing & possibly competition. I especially loved attending The Ohio Star Ball and am interested in traveling to see The Black Pool Competition.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A gentleman that loves ballroom dance! A love for Tango is also important! He should enjoy traveling and attending major competitions throughout the USA. If we can commute to practice regularly, competing as a couple is a possibility. He should have a great smile & sense of humor, love to laugh and have fun and enjoy people, places and good ballrooms with good music.
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login