MissGinger
 
Female
   view conversation
MissGinger
Amateur Female (62) seeking Male
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6265mi/10024km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 4 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 62 35 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Buddhist (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (2)
More About Me
I'm a vibrant, green eyed, red head that wants to take my ballroom dancing to a new level. An ex professional athlete I was lured back into dancing. My dance roots go way back to some ballet and jazz which highlighted over 8 years of gymnastics. I rediscovered dancing and find both ballroom and salsa exhilarating and just lots of fun! I am open to learning new dances and I hope to meet a dance partner that has a passion for dancing, and focusing on International. I currently have wonderful friends to practice with but not a committed dance partner to dance several nights a week. Soon I will be competing ProAm with my dance instructor as I could not find a suitable partner. This means I continue to improve and refine my technique which is all important. I practice often to reinforce my private lessons. Please do not contact me if you are living in another country or not within reach of Toronto. I can not relocate. Thank you and enjoy dancing!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I hope to partner with a medium to tall fellow, (I am 5"10 - 5'11" in heels) with a strong dance background and a real flair for it, that is physically fit (you are close or at your ideal weight), fun and reliable. You are not just a social dancer but highly interested in International dancing (long dance stride, good posture and proper, solid dance frame) and perhaps considering competing. I look for a good attitude and someone that works hard but is fun and believes we are a PARTNERSHIP. A supportive, happy dance vibe is what I am looking for.
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 17 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login