Zare
 
Female
   view conversation
Zare
Amateur Female (70+) seeking Male
H Hollywood, Florida, USA 5825mi/9320km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 70+ 40 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Black (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Latino Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Administrative/Secretarial (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Zare has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
One of my passions is dancing. I am pretty good at latin dancing; love West Coast swing; hustle; East Coast swing and generally I dance most ballroom dances. I go to dance at least twice a week (Fridays and Sundays). I take hustle, East and West coast swing classes at this time. Would like to find a partner for West Coast Swing, American and Argentine tango.
My other passion is metaphysics, American Indian beliefs and Eastern philosophy.
I have a very good sense of humor.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am in search of a partner for dancing and, if possible, for weekly dancing and practice. I want to be able to share classes in tango. It can be a relationship that is mutually comfortable and most of all, fun.
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 9 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login