Roselady2
 
Female
   view conversation
Roselady2
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6282mi/10051km Map
H Sanford, North Carolina, USA 5989mi/9583km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes German
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Contra
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Vintage
Yes International Folk
Yes Irish
Yes English Country
Yes German
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Spanish
Yes Clogging
Yes Square
Yes Contra
Yes Native American Indian
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 7 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 50 to 69
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
Yes In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
German
English
Yes German
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Roselady2 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am Oma to six beautiful grandchildren and mother to two young ladies. As an artist, I use photography to share my creativity. I love to take pictures of my daughters, grandchildren, friends, animals, and my travels. In my professional life, I spent most of my time working as an art teacher or art therapist. I followed the military as a child and a spouse for over 50 years. I love to dance and have been taking Shag and Scottish Country dancing. I would love to take lessons once more and dance a couple of days a week.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would like very much to meet a man who loves children, animals, traveling, and dancing. This unique person would have to be patient with me when I/we learn new dances. I would like to find a friend who enjoys traveling, dancing, and going out to dinner (or cooking dinner together).
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 17 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login