ballroomprncess
 
Female
   view conversation
ballroomprncess
Amateur Female (60+) seeking Male
H Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA 6362mi/10179km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 60+ 40 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Strawberry Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

ballroomprncess has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Very nice, educated professional with a great smile. Love to dance and very open to critique.Will be a dedicated dance partner and hope to take dance to a higher level as a couple.Love to laugh and smile and put on a show. I can easily become caught up in the sensous moment with a Tango; escape to my princess world with a waltz, become sassy with a Rhumba or a ChaCHa.Once mentally connected with the dance, all the passion empowers my body and drives it to perform at its best ability. What a beautiful feeling! Recently I was introduced to country western dancing. I can't wait to dance in boots!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Pleasant and patient man in his 40's to 50's-60's who is a good lead and willing to work hard to improve our dancing as a couple.Must be attractive, fit, and funny. The ability to immerse himself in the music and the moment is a plus. Prefer men over 5'9". Let's dance,laugh, and show the others how dancing is meant to be done..with passion, sensuality, emotion, appropriate styling/technique, and lots of wow factor.Wanna travel to new places and become unforgettable dancers? I'll see you there soon! Seriously seeking a highly competitive amateur/pro partner in international/american dances. I am motivated and disciplined as a competitive dancer. I am very interested in country western dancing both socially and competitively..
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login