Beth64
 
Female
   view conversation
Beth64
Amateur Female (57) seeking Male
H Rockwell, North Carolina, USA 6079mi/9727km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Country/Western
Yes Contra
Yes English Country
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Contra
Yes English Country
Yes Irish
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 57 30 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Student (unused at present)
Smoking ? Any
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Beth64 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am a single mom, and have put my dancing aside for the past several years, and I really miss it! My son is older now so I have more time to go out and enjoy myself. I'm looking for someone to help me rekindle my passion.

My dancing is a bit rusty, but when I stopped I was dancing intermediate bronze level through Fred Astaire. Ideally I would like to find a partner to take couples lessons with, and split the cost. But just a practice partner would be great too.

I'm also interested in learning the couples country/western dances.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who dances at my same level or a little above, as I pick up things quickly. I need someone with a strong lead, and who is preferably taller than I am.
Informative?  
Member for 13 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login