MiamiDanceLover
 
Female
   view conversation
MiamiDanceLover
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Hollywood, Florida, USA 5821mi/9314km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 13 years at least 4 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Blues
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 47 to 66
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Jewish (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

MiamiDanceLover has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been seduced by Argentine tango and Buenos Aires for over 12 years. There is always something new to learn about this art form. I find that it is more than a dance, it's a metaphor of life. Tango reveals so much about the person whom I am dancing with... and myself.

Aside from tango, I also enjoy WCS, salsa and hustle among others. They are my favorites. It would be great to find a partner to practice and/or go out dancing together. I also dance Salsa, Cha Cha, Bachata, fox trot, waltz & rock, 2 step and quick step.

When not dancing I enjoy the arts, the outdoors or just hanging out. Wold love to travel with my partner too.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'd like to meet a great dance partner for dancing, friendship, etc.
Informative?  
Member for 18 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login