judylovestodance
 
Female
   view conversation
judylovestodance
I have Private Photos
Amateur Female (55-65) seeking Male
H Media, Pennsylvania, USA 5894mi/9431km MAP
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 30 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes African
Yes Israeli
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 55-65 25 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Artist/Musician/Writer (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Yes French
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

judylovestodance has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love dancing! I enjoy all forms of dance but lately have been focusing on Ballroom, Argentine Tango, East and West Coast Swing, and Salsa. I like variety.
 
I have over 40 years of dance training and experience;danced on stage in my late teens-20's, mostly Modern, and ballet, some jazz/hip-hop…
 
I am a Yoga Therapist and practice Yoga regularly. I also do a lot of swimming and hiking. Being fit and balanced allows me to continue dancing,... for fun!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone with good energy who likes to stay fit and loves dancing as much as I do!
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login