wanttadance
 
Female
   view conversation
wanttadance
Amateur Female (56) seeking Male
H Kennesaw, Georgia, USA 6302mi/10083km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 56 35 to 52
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 146 lbs (66 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

wanttadance has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love social dancing with someone who has a light lead, is relaxed, and can enjoy the moment of the dance.
I have competed in a pro-am division in the country and western circuit.
I enjoy taking lessons to improve my skills and would like to compete again someday.
I am a mother first, a business owner second and then a dancer.
I enjoy the beach during the summer and the mountains in the winter.
I love to travel and experience new places.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to social dance with who will take lessons to continue improving their skills and possibly compete together in the future.
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login