Pirouet
 
Female
   view conversation
Pirouet
Amateur Female (75-85) seeking Male
H Broomall, Pennsylvania, USA 5895mi/9431km MAP
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Blues
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 75-85 65 to 78
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Pirouet has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I'm a natural dancer and want to develop more technique
and styling. I've studied International Ballroom and have
performed up to the Silver level. Dance is one of the two
great passions in my life. The other is my love for animals.
I do holistic healing for animals as well as people.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A partner of any age to dance with at my level (of course
it would be just fine if he is at a higher level). I would
love to perform again. It would be nice if my partner had a sense of humor as I do, so that we could enjoy the process of learning and growing in our dancing.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login