ceren
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (34) seeking Male
H The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands 3610mi/5777km MAP
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 9 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes Turkish
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Salsa
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes Dutch
Yes French
Yes Italian
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Spanish
Yes Turkish
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 4 hrs/day, 6 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 34 25 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 106 lbs (48 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity ? Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? Any
Occupation Student (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes Dutch
Yes English
Yes Turkish
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

ceren has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
i really love dancing i'm an artist-painter-performer,i love ballroom dancing and modern- contemporary dance, lookin a good partner for the dance shows n comp.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
international latin partner for competitions who has big dreams and works to make them true..
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login