dg123
 
Female
   view conversation
dg123
Amateur Female (55-65) seeking Male
H Riviera Beach, Florida, USA 5833mi/9333km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 55-65 45 to 62
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

dg123 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I started ballroom lessons in the early 90's-International Style and have progessed to learn other social dances also-salsa, WC Swing, and Argentine Tango. I performed a few Pro-Am exhibitions in Int. Latin and one competition at the bronze level in the mid 90's. I don't have the time or desire to do any competing at this point. I now just enjoy social dancing and all of the dances and would love to have a partner to practice, learn and enjoy! I also am very health minded and am a vegetarian.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would like a partner that is at least 5'10"-for ease of dancing and would like to have fun, expore each other's abilities and see where that leads!
Informative?  
Member for 13 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login