luv2gruv
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Cedarburg, Wisconsin, USA 6780mi/10848km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Country/Western
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Country/Western
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 50 to 69
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Sales/Marketing (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

luv2gruv has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been taking Argentine tango classes off and on for three years, but enjoy swing, rock and roll free style and salsa. I am an outdoors person and really enjoy hiking, biking, gardening, cooking, entertaining, x-country skiing, theatre, volunteering and travel. I have traveled extensively throughout the world. I don't care to sit in the evening since I have to sit at my design computer during the day, I love to get out and dance.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm simply in search of a regular dance partner as I feel that is the only way to really improve.
Informative?  
Member for 12 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login