Ben
 
Male
   view conversation
Ben
Amateur Male (50+) seeking Female
H Aurora, Ontario, Canada 6277mi/10043km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 50+ 35 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight 220 lbs (100 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky Any
Ethnicity Middle-Eastern Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Transportation/Driver (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Ben has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am a Christian Persian guy who loves to dance. I passed the SIVER INTERNATIONAL BALLROOM MEDAL TEST for both Latin and Standard, with Highly Commended Grade Average. I love international standard dances and I dance all five of them well, I do dance latin but I am not in competition level for Latin dances. I read the books about standard dances and pay attention to the details. I have masculine body so my lead is clear and strong. I haven't had any chance for competition but I am looking into competition in standard in near future only if it is OK with my dance partner. But competition is not my ultimate goal. To relieve from stress and have a good time motivates me to dance. Unfortunately, I don't have time to try a variety of dances so I stay with international dances. I take private lessons for standard and group lessons for latin in silver level.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a single lady who is willing to learn and practice together, who is serious about dance and always tries to improve. If you have a passion for learning standard dances, you should send me a message.
Informative?
Member for 13 years
Last Login 18 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login