10dancesornine
 
Female
   view conversation
10dancesornine
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H West Palm Beach, Florida, USA 5830mi/9328km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 18 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 51 to 63
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

10dancesornine has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love to dance. I enjoy social dancing, but enjoy the challenge of performance or competition. I have competed in pro-am events in Florida, Ohio, and Louisiana. I like having this challenge as a motivator for my life style. I would like to share this passion with another person who feels similarly!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A partner to dance socially would make that an enjoyable experience. I would prefer a partner who would train with me and dance in amateur competition. My earlier training was in American style ballroom. My most recent training has been with International latin and smooth. I competed with a partner last year in standard silver and have been training recently in gold.
Informative?  
Member for 11 years
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login