view conversation
Amateur Male (74) seeking Female
H Belleville, Illinois, USA 6763mi/10821km Map
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Experience 10 years at least 0 years experience
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Salsa
No Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 74 16 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 6'0" (183 cm) 5'2" (157 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 176 lbs (80 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner any
Occupation Sales/Marketing (unused at present)
Smoking No any
Drinking Socially any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $100,000 - $149,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

redfinch77 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


More About Me
I love my wife of 42 years, but she has little interest in dance. However, we have a 21-year-old daughter who has been intensely interested in ballet, tap, and jazz. Her involvement with a local dance studio gave me the opportunity to dance on-stage with her in father-daughter dances six times. I have been studying waltz, salsa, swing, foxtrot, jitterbug, American Smooth Tango, rumba, cha-cha, bolero, paso doble, and polka. I currently take eight one-hour private lessons and two group lessons each week. In addition to the dancing, I keep fit by bicycling about 80 miles per week and with resistance training.
I'm Looking For
I would like to find a lady to train with me at a studio in downtown Belleville, Illinois, about 16 miles east of the Arch of St. Louis, Missouri. I'll cover the price of the private lessons. This lady need have little experience dancing, but she must be fit.
Member for 14 years
Last Login 19 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login