namaste
 
Female
   view conversation
namaste
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Rockford, Illinois, USA 6814mi/10903km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 16 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 45 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

namaste has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love to dance! Any smooth or latin dance is great, but especially love latin. I'm an artist/teacher. Teach art, yoga, zumba and beginning to intermediate ballroom dance. I have black hair with a streak of pure white in front, no grey! And....there's no grey about any part of me! I'm vibrant, young and alive!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A gentleman who also loves to dance and have fun. I would love a partner who is my level or above in dance ability, but am willing to dance with someone who has a good frame and technique but is not quite as advanced. Please don't answer if you are not within a reasonable distance or if you smoke.
Informative?  
Member for 11 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login