TallMichigan
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (45-55) seeking Female
H Eugene, Oregon, USA 9034mi/14454km MAP
Willing to relocate
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes West Coast Swing
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 45-55 37 to 80
Height (w/o shoes) 6'6" (198 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight 196 lbs (89 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $20,000 - $34,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

TallMichigan has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am a beginner in dance. I'm learning the steps to the Waltz, Cha-Cha, Foxtrot, Country Two Step, Rhumba, Blue Rose, and a few line dances.
 
I am not a paying member, so can only reply to a message from a Gold Member.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I've taken a few lessons in several dances 4 or 5 years ago, and have since forgotten most of that. It takes me awhile to master and become proficient. I have a difficult time hearing the music to stay on beat. I'm not suited for someone that is a seasoned experienced dancer.
 
Even though I haven't danced in awhile. I'm open to hearing what you have in mind. We could take a private lesson together. Would consider a class. I love dancing, but have been preoccupied with other life journeys. Since I'm not a subscribed member, feel open to initiating conversation with me; and I'll respond.
 
Even though I am a beginner, you may contact me if you would like a dance partner for any occasion or social function. Will consider travel, depending on the circumstances. Thanks! Happy dancing!
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login