salsatango
 
Male
   view conversation
salsatango
I have Private Photos
Amateur Male (35-45) seeking Female
H Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA 6770mi/10832km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 7 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes International Standard
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Vintage
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes African
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes International Folk
Yes Philippine
Yes Armenian
Yes Dutch
Yes Irish
Yes Polish
Yes Austrian
Yes English Country
Yes Israeli
Yes Polynesian/Hawaiian
Yes Balkan
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes Italian
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Brazilian
Yes French
Yes Japanese
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Cambodian
Yes Georgian
Yes Korean
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Canadian
Yes German
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Chinese
Yes Greek
Yes Mexican/Aztec
Yes Spanish
Yes Clogging
Yes Hungarian
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Square
Yes Contra
Yes Indian
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Turkish
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 35-45 21 to 42
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 4'6" (137 cm) to 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity ? Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking ? Any
Drinking ? Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

salsatango has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing for about seven years, i love to dance and have fun with it. My dance experience various from competitive Dance Sport, International Latin Ballroom, Argentine Tango, West coast Swing, fun and sexy Salsa and Merengue and other passionate dances. I enjoy combining new styles with the classic, anything that stirs it up and makes it WOW... My training involves extensive private coaching from many top dancers and choreographers.. I'm inspired by the energy of who I dance with and in return it's a spectacular Fun Performance..
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
If you are a beginner with good rhythm or have some dance experience and want to excel with speed and learn other dances, email me. Give it a try... this is just a tryout to have fun and go dancing, so be relaxed and email me.

BUT,,,If you do have the potential in dancing and enjoy the different styles in dancing and always wants more in their dance,, than definitely email me... I don't have a full account, so i can't respond back.
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login