Iftheshoefits
 
Male
   view conversation
Iftheshoefits
Amateur Male (55-65) seeking Female
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5824mi/9319km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 55-65 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 6'2" (188 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Separated
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No Any
Education PhD Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Atheist (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Iftheshoefits has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Please note, I am currently in Grand Cayman and I check to see what's happening in Toronto in case I return (short or long term).

15 years experience - around 15 hours a week on average including some teaching but mainly social international dancing. Strong (yet gentle) and competent lead in all dances. Always wanting to learn - about dance and anything else. It's not just about dance, it's about having fun with your partner, be it on the dance floor or at the table - wherever, it's gotta be fun. I've got tonnes of energy and I like to be able to use it. Think of me as an engine, who the captain is I don't mind either way. I can change, you can change, as long as it's working for the better - and I'm happy to admit I'm not perfect. There are many ways to perform a task, finding the right way takes an effort I am prepared to put in, I hope you are as well.

I've lived a varied life so many different experiences -from science to the arts. I also love walking and photography (semi-pro). So if you want your picture taken? I'm also a dab hand at retouching - how young do you want to look :)
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Lady, good character, sense of humour, intelligent and also able to use that intelligence. Height of little importance as I can dance well with ladies of 5' 4" and over. I need someone who is proactive in dance and life, not passive. I need someone who is willing to communicate, who can tell me the good and the bad. Someone who is willing to work with me to correct the bad and to build on the good, sitting quietly and saying nothing is destructive in the long term.
Informative?  
Member for 10 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login