aswingingsistah777
 
Female
   view conversation
aswingingsistah777
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Decatur, Georgia, USA 6277mi/10043km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 50 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Armenian
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Armenian
Yes Brazilian
Yes Spanish
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 55 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity African Descent/Black Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Administrative/Secretarial (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
No No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

aswingingsistah777 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am a divorced woman living in the Decatur, Georgia area and miss dancing... i am looking for a partner to go dancing with. I am currently woring full time in Atlanta but seeking to semi-retire by the end of this year. I am somewhat open to a relationship for companionship but I am mostly interested in dancing for fun... although I feel that I can learn several types of dancing and maybe with the right partner go for competions...I am a quick learner and dance quite well.

Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am in search of a serious dance partner and I am open to all ethnics,
Informative?  
Member for 10 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login