CarolyneC
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (29) seeking Male
H The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands 3610mi/5777km MAP
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 29 18 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
French
Yes English
Yes French
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

CarolyneC has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I started dancing at university in the UK and competing in the university leagues regularly reaching quarter and semi finals. i would love to compete again and take it seriously but i just love dancing so happy to do whatever level my partner is willing to do and what time they have to spare.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would like to find a partner who is willing to compete with me. I am willing, and hope they would be too, to spend time and money to improve as well as enjoy just dancing around.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login