DP129866
 
Female
   view conversation
DP129866
Amateur Female (32) seeking Male
H Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania, USA 5907mi/9452km MAP
Willing to relocate
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes Polish
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 32 21 to 45
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'8" (203 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
No Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Polish
German
Russian
English
Yes Polish
Yes German
Yes Russian
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

DP129866 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
So here I am. I came from Poland to USA because I would like to improve my dance skills and find a partner. I had 3 partners in Poland but all the time they were very beginner so I had to wait till they will get higher level but they were not patient enough and after 5 months average they quieted.
 
I'm very ambitious, motivated and hard working person. I was attending to the group classes with people who were competing in Poland (even though I was without partner). Now I'm taking private lessons with instructor (he's from Russia ;)). He wants to prepare me to dance with every type of dancer and I'm able to do it. I really believe that my dance desires will finally came true!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
If you are thinking seriously about dancing I know you are motivated. So I'm looking for a man who knows what is important for him in life and if he can balanced life with dancing properly. Who will respect me as a woman and a dancer.
 
I would like to find someone mature and responsible, passionate about dance, strong enough to straggle with different life(dance) obstacles.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login