AMilch
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (76) seeking Male
H Lexington, Kentucky, USA 6399mi/10238km MAP
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Square
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Square
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 76 50 to 90
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'8" (203 cm)
Weight 201 lbs (91 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Jewish (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

AMilch has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love to dance. I like to Round and Square Dance. I can do level 4 in Rounds and most rhythms. I have learned to do Advanced Square Dancing, & I prefer that to Mainstream or Plus.
I also grow irises to show & orchids.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A dance partner for National in Square Dancing at the National Square & Round Dance in Mass. this June.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login