BKdancer
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (65-75) seeking Female
H Oshawa (Eastdale), Ontario, Canada 6236mi/9978km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 65-75 50 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'9" (175 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) to 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight 201 lbs (91 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking Occasionally Any
Drinking No Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Russian
English
Yes Russian
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

BKdancer has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have always loved to dance. I haven't danced in a while and would like to start going dancing and taking some group lessons. I am hoping to meet a dance partner as well.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A dance partner who is at my level intermediate just past beginners, who would like to take some group lessons and go dancing
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login