ama
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (21) seeking Male
H Toronto (Etobicoke), Ontario, Canada 6271mi/10034km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 4 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 21 17 to 20
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Student (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
No Socially
No Regularly
Education High School (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Polish
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

ama has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing for 4+ years and I am looking for a dance partner to practise and compete with. Previous to ballroom and latin dancing I did 10 years of folk dancing.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Some one who likes to dance and compete and will respect me as dancer who is willing to go far.
Informative?  
Member for 7 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login