view conversation
Amateur Female (55-65) seeking Male
H St. Louis, Missouri, USA 6780mi/10848km Map
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Experience 5 years at least 1 years experience
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Dance Styles
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 55-65 50 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

Deedee0820 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


More About Me
Just like to dance for fun- east coast swing and Latin dance.
I'm Looking For
A beginner or intermediate dance partner.
Member for 7 years
Last Login 18 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login