Astairedancing
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (22) seeking Female
H Decatur, Georgia, USA 6268mi/10028km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 22 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Vintage
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Vintage
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 4 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Female
Age 22 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'1" (155 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic Any
Ethnicity African Descent/Black Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education High School (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Astairedancing has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Hello I am a young beginner dancer trying to accomplish her dreams of becoming a popular tap/ballroom dancer it’s something that I was always passionate about since a child and that I’m very committed to and work hard to achieve my training goal is really to become a better all around and to learn more
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I’m looking for a dance partner that have similar dreams as me and that would work with me to help accomplish both of our dreams I wouldn’t mind if they’re a more experienced dancer but if not that’s still okay because we can teach each other and grow to become better dancers over time
Informative?  
Member for 4 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login