Coley888
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (61) seeking Male
H St. Louis, Missouri, USA 6783mi/10852km Map
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
any
Dance Styles
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 61 53 to 66
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight 132 lbs (60 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused at present)
Eye Color Gray (unused at present)
Body Type Average any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
No Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

Coley888 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Beginner swing dancer. would like to meet someone a little more advanced at swing dance.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I would like to meet someone a little more advanced at swing dancing. Someone that would not be intimating but would be willing to build my dancing skills.
Informative?
Member for 5 years
Last Login 18 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login