Dannysmile618
 
Female
   view conversation
Dannysmile618
Professional Female (45-55) seeking Male
H London (Southwestern Ontario), Ontario, Canada 6352mi/10163km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Bachata
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Spanish
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Vintage
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Blues
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes Canadian
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Spanish
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 45-55 1 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Latino Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Administrative/Secretarial (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Dannysmile618 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I dance Latin music since I was a child, salsa, merengue etc...i had dance many different kind of music, took ballroom classes, line dancing and others.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would like to find a partner to dance salsa as social and ballroom to be trained. I took just 6 months of ballroom but it is difficult to find a dance partner to practice.
Informative?  
Member for 3 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login