Poetryinmotion2
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (58) seeking Female
H Cumming, Georgia, USA 6273mi/10037km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 58 30 to 54
Height (w/o shoes) 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight 181 lbs (82 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $200,000+ US (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
English
Any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Poetryinmotion2 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been living in Florida for 2 years now and enjoy the sunshine. I hope your looking for a smart, creative, trustworthy, outgoing, fun, very caring individual, and have a passion for life. My interest are in weight training, hiking, walking, biking, yoga, ball room dance and spending time with my family. I enjoy going to the movies, the arts and museums. I am well traveled and look forward seeking out different parts of the world. I enjoy hitting the town or can be just as comfortable kicking back in a pair of jeans.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, honest, fun loving, responsible and affectionate. Someone who has similar interests and values to mine, with whom I have that great connection and passion. My best friend is not afraid to share her emotions and communicates her needs and wants. I'm burned out from dating and I'm making a conscious effort to meet someone that is looking for long-term relationship.
Back to top
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login